Institute of Certified NZ Bookkeepers

Officers


RowImage

President

Di Crawford-Errington

Portfolio(s): Relationships, Technology

president@icbnzbai.org.nz


The President is the figurehead of the Association and is key in the success of the organisation. They are the representative for all public occasions and are to ensure all standards are followed via the constitution.
 
The main responsibility of the position is to give strategic direction to the association and to develop and drive association growth. They will build and maintain strong relationships with strategic partners and oversee strategic activities with close liaison with the Vice President to ensure that all activity is aligned with the strategic plan and overall association strategy.

 

RowImage

Vice President

Lisa Martin

Portfolio(s): Marketing, Events

vicepresident@icbnzbai.org.nz


The Vice President is a key contributor to the development of the associations operational goals and delivering strategy.  In addition the Vice President is in charge of developing and implementing more sophisticated policies and procedures both in finance and general operational realms. This role is responsible for the achievement of the KPI’s in alignment with the association’s vision and direction.

RowImage

Secretary

Julie Russell

Portfolio(s): Technology, Regional Directors

secretary@icbnzbai.org.nz


The Secretary provides administrative support to the President and Vice President and all other staff as necessary. Areas of coverage include Board of Director meetings, policies and procedures of the Association, and general administration assistance.

RowImage

Treasurer

Sue Inkersell

Portfolio(s): Relationships

treasurer@icbnzbai.org.nz


The Treasurers role is responsible for maintaining an overview of the association’s financial affairs, to help ensure its financial viability. The Treasurer is to ensure that proper financial records and procedures are maintained in such a way that funding and sponsorship processes take place as needed.

Ordinary Members


RowImage

Haylee Wrenn

Portfolio(s): Education, Mentoring

education@icbnzbai.org.nz

RowImage

Joanne Mankelow

Portfolio(s): Events, Education, Mentoring

events@icbnzbai.org.nz

RowImage

Janine Gartner

Portfolio(s): Regional Directors, Events, Marketing

regionalco@icbnzbai.org.nz

RowImage

Linda Melhuish

Portfolio(s): Mentoring, Education

linda@bizquip.co.nz

RowImage

Angela Knight

Portfolio(s): Education

angela@ezebiz.co.nz

Support team


RowImage

Executive Officer

Greg Steed

greg.steed@icbnzbai.org.nz


To promote the ICNZB to current members, sponsors and prospective.  This key role supports the Executive Committee in delivering the strategic goals of the Association, builds key customer relationships and identifies business opportunities.

 

 

RowImage

Adele Esson

info@icbnzbai.org.nz

loading